first underwater fuck

Encounters
Deleted user
posted 13 years ago
I used to work as a dive master @ a dive shop in Puerto gallera. Best part of the job was lycra would be the standard uniform, either a bikini, lycra dive skin suit, jammers or just thongs. one day I took a group out, i was weaing my dive skins, basically looking like a wrestling singlet, there was this really hot chick in thongs that gave me a hard on, i then noticed this caucasian dude in the group staring at my hard on and rubbing his wet suit w/ch had a really big bulge. This made me hot. When we got back to the boat, the fellow whose name was john asked if I could take him down in the next duve alone to somewhere with a lot of fish and not too deep, i said yes. Then he asked if I ever had sex underwater, i told him there was always a first. Then he came up close behind me and grinded his dick on my ass. We went back to the dive shop to get some freshly filled tanks, I went to my room and changed into yellow thongs, got a bottle of tanning oil and gave my butt a good squirt. When I met him he was wearing a pair of orange speedos, which was hiding the fatest cock I ever saw, we doned out gear and headed down. The place I chose had some corals and was only 40 feet deep as soon as we got to the bottom I looked over to him and saw his 10 inch cock peeking out of his speedos, i imediately took my regulator out and sucked his cock, it was the damn biggest cock I ever had, i was hot I wanted this cock. After 2 min I was out of breath. I place my regulator back in my mouth and removed my BC/tank and jammed it under some corals, i went on my back held on the bottom corals with both hands, and looked down, my now rigid cock straining through the yellow lycra. Then john started to finger my well oiled love hole and had his cock inside in no time, the first few inches was ok but half way in i was feeling parts of my inside that was never probed, the pain and pleasure was great, eventually he was able to go a