We know sometimes you need to leave and it can be for any reason. If you decide
to leave then you can delete your profile which will remove all photos, ratings,
messages etc, and it will be as if you were never here.
Go to Edit Profile and click 'delete profile' on the right
Stealing photos has become more common recently and we are determined to stamp it
out. If someone has stolen your photo then we will delete the photo and/or the account
of the bad member. The quickest way for us to determine that you are who you say
you are is for you to take a photo of yourself holding a piece of paper with your
email address on it. If you attach this when you email firstname.lastname@example.org
then we can take swift action.
© BDE Consulting GmbH 2005 - 2022